We recently wanted to set up our trust and guardianship for our kids. I'm a CPA and have come to know Kristin personally and professionally. When we needed help she was my first choice! She made the process so easy. We had to bring our 1 year old daughter to our appointment, but her office was so accommodating. Reviewing and signing trust, health care directive, will documents, etc. is not an easy task much less with an active baby with you, but we did it! I also really trust her advice and that she's done a complete job. She made a big, important task worry-free. We highly recommend and enjoyed working with her!

    thumb Deanna M.
    9/23/2019

      We recently did a revision of our Trust which was done about 20 years ago, our prior attorney retired so we needed to find a new person to review our old documents and suggest changes based on changed circumstances and changed law..  Kristin was recommended to us.   Trust law can be arcane  - Kristin did a superb job of explaining our options and then in constructing a revised trust which will meet our needs.  We both thought Kristin was first rate.

    thumb Drtax S.
    9/25/2020

    5 star review  Kristin did a fantastic job of preparing my living trust. She organized all of my information into a very user-friendly binder. Most important, she demonstrated sensitivity and compassion along with legal expertise in explaining the process and answering all of my questions.

    thumb pam grant
    9/22/2020

    5 star review  Bob Dudugjian is a fantastic attorney and a wonderful person. He assisted me years ago with my Mom's divorce and was more knowledgeable than the judge. He also assisted my Father in Law and was great.

    thumb Cassidy Thomason
    10/12/2017

    5 star review  Kristin has done a fantastic job of organizing our estate plan. We are now confident that our children will be taken care of if the unforeseen ever happens to my husband or myself.

    thumb Amanda Kuchlenz
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  I needed help creating my living trust and will. Maxey was excellent at describing the entire process and completing the task. I am extremely pleased with the way her and the staff handled all of my questions and concerns. T Crumb

    thumb Ted Crumb
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  Kristin does a fantastic job with estate plans! She is incredibly professional and makes it so much less scary than I thought it would be!

    thumb Shannon Thompson REALTOR
    12/16/2019