We recently did a revision of our Trust which was done about 20 years ago, our prior attorney retired so we needed to find a new person to review our old documents and suggest changes based on changed circumstances and changed law..  Kristin was recommended to us.   Trust law can be arcane  - Kristin did a superb job of explaining our options and then in constructing a revised trust which will meet our needs.  We both thought Kristin was first rate.

    thumb Drtax S.
    9/25/2020

      My wife and I have been clients of John Maxey for nearly 20 years.  John prepared our Living Trust not only for myself but my mother as well.  He set up our trust, explained everything throughly and was always available when we needed his expertise.  When my mother passed a few years back, Kristin Kaminski provided her legal expertise and advice when handling my mother's estate.  We then requested her services to update our Trust since we left California and now live in Nevada.  What a "Godsend".  Kristin walked us through all the changes regarding our new trust and was always available to us if we had questions or concerns.  We considered her and John not only as our legal advisers but as friends!  You won't go wrong using Maxey/Kaminiski!

    thumb Thomas C.
    9/20/2019

      I needed help creating my living trust and will.
    Maxey was excellent at describing the entire process and completing the task.
    I am extremely pleased with the way her and the staff handled all of my questions and concerns.

    T Crumb

    thumb Ted C.
    3/11/2020

      My wife and I needed to establish our family trust, and were referred to Kristin.  Kristin while knowledgeable, was also super attentive, walking us through the process and making sure all of our questions were answered.  The entire process was seamless. We would highly recommend working with her!

    thumb Scott H.
    9/21/2019

      We recently wanted to set up our trust and guardianship for our kids. I'm a CPA and have come to know Kristin personally and professionally. When we needed help she was my first choice! She made the process so easy. We had to bring our 1 year old daughter to our appointment, but her office was so accommodating. Reviewing and signing trust, health care directive, will documents, etc. is not an easy task much less with an active baby with you, but we did it! I also really trust her advice and that she's done a complete job. She made a big, important task worry-free. We highly recommend and enjoyed working with her!

    thumb Deanna M.
    9/23/2019

      Formerly Dedugjian & Maxey. We were very leary, when Bob Dedugjian retired, about updating our Docs. Especially with our health, age, pandemic. We worked hard most of our lives &, when everything is so uncertain with our health etc., it's hard to trust someone you've never met to take care of everything you have & do it right.
    That said, WOW! When Bob chose Kristen Kaminski to take over I should've known she'd be special. She really is. With my MS I'm very slow these days. Kristen & her assistant, Jeannette, who just so happens to be Bob's daughter, were/are, incredibly patient & thoughtful, detail oriented, & they guided us through everything. Kristen was with us every step to answer all of our questions & made sure everything was documented as we requested.
    And she did this contactless, during a pandemic, because we have no immune systems. (And Jeanette was amazing with email correspondence! That had to be extremely challenging given the MS.)
    If your last wishes are important to you, I strongly recommend you start with Kristen Kaminski. You won't need to look further. So organized & easy. Trustworthy. That's EVERYTHING!
    TY so much Kristen & Jeanette. You make lives better. You have ours. BLESS YOU!
    Gina & Jerry Soriano

    thumb Gina S.
    10/30/2020

    5 star review  Kristin did a fantastic job of preparing my living trust. She organized all of my information into a very user-friendly binder. Most important, she demonstrated sensitivity and compassion along with legal expertise in explaining the process and answering all of my questions.

    thumb pam grant
    9/22/2020

    5 star review  Bob Dudugjian is a fantastic attorney and a wonderful person. He assisted me years ago with my Mom's divorce and was more knowledgeable than the judge. He also assisted my Father in Law and was great.

    thumb Cassidy Thomason
    10/12/2017

    5 star review  Kristin does a fantastic job with estate plans! She is incredibly professional and makes it so much less scary than I thought it would be!

    thumb Shannon Thompson REALTOR
    12/16/2019

    5 star review  I needed help creating my living trust and will. Maxey was excellent at describing the entire process and completing the task. I am extremely pleased with the way her and the staff handled all of my questions and concerns. T Crumb

    thumb Ted Crumb
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  Kristin has done a fantastic job of organizing our estate plan. We are now confident that our children will be taken care of if the unforeseen ever happens to my husband or myself.

    thumb Amanda Kuchlenz
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  Kristin was so responsive to our complex estate planning needs. Very knowledgeable and resourceful to our unique trust. Also, the office is taking every precaution necessary to protect clients from Covid19.

    thumb Cathleen Slattery
    11/13/2020